Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty Listing

Name Division E-Mail Address

A

Abu-Hasan, Mutasim N. Pulmonary and Allergy mabuhasan@peds.ufl.edu
Acharya, Ratna General Pediatrics racharya@peds.ufl.edu
Al-Mousily, Faris Congenital Heart Center al-mousily@pedcard.ufl.edu
Andres, Joel M. Gastroenterology andrejm@peds.ufl.edu
Aslanidi, Georgiy V. Cellular & Molecular Therapy aslanidi@ufl.edu
Avery, Leslie Critical Care avery4@peds.ufl.edu

B

Baines, Julie S. Neonatology bainesj@peds.ufl.edu
Baines, Torrey D. Critical Care bainest@peds.ufl.edu
Banks, Yana General Pediatrics ybanks@peds.ufl.edu
Bazacliu, Catalina Neonatology cbazacliu@peds.ufl.edu
Beasley, Genie Gastroenterology genie@peds.ufl.edu
Bernier, Angelina Endocrinology angelina@mail.ufl.edu
Black, Erik W. General Pediatrics ewblack@peds.ufl.edu
Black, L. Vandy Hematology/Oncology vblack@peds.ufl.edu
Black, Nicole Paradise Hospital Medicine blacknm@peds.ufl.edu
Bleiweis, Mark S. Congenital Heart Center bleiweis@ufl.edu
Bryant, Randall M. Congenital Heart Center randy.bryant@jax.ufl.edu
Burchfield, David J. Neonatology burchdj@peds.ufl.edu
Byrne, Barry J. Congenital Heart Center bbyrne@ufl.edu

C

Carter, Carolyn G. General Pediatrics cartecg@shands.ufl.edu
Carswell, Kristina General Pediatrics kcarswell@peds.ufl.edu
Castillo Caro, Paul Hematology/Oncology castillopa@ufl.edu
Cavero Chavez, Vanessa Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology vcavero@ufl.edu
Ceithaml, Eric L. Congenital Heart Center eric.ceithaml@jax.ufl.edu
Chandran, Arun Congenital Heart Center chandran@peds.ufl.edu
Cheng, Sam Gastroenterology sam.cheng@peds.ufl.edu
Cleaver, Brian/td> Child Health Research Institute brian.cleaver@urology.ufl.edu
Clement, Nathalie Child Health Research Institute nclement@ufl.edu
Coleman, Jason Child Health Research Institute jcoleman@ufl.edu
Coleman, Rachel General Pediatrics rmcoleman@peds.ufl.edu
Collins, Shelley W. Hospital Medicine swcgator@peds.ufl.edu
Conlon, Thomas J. Child Health Research Institute conlon@gtc.ufl.edu
Corti, Manuela Child Health Research Institute m.corti@peds.ufl.edu
Co-Vu, Jennifer Congenital Heart Center jcovu@ufl.edu

D

Dahoui, Hanane Peds At Orlando Health hdahoui@ufl.edu
Davenport, Jennifer Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology jdavenport@peds.ufl.edu
DeGroff, Curt G. Congenital Heart Center degroffc@peds.ufl.edu
De la Cruz, Diomel Neonatology ddelacruz@peds.ufl.edu
Delgado Villalta, Silvia Pulmonary silviadelgado@peds.ufl.edu
Driscoll, Daniel J. Genetics driscdj@peds.ufl.edu
Dumont-Driscoll, Marilyn C. General Pediatrics mdumont@peds.ufl.edu

E

Eitzman, Donald V. Neonatology eitzmdv@peds.ufl.edu
Elder, Melissa E. Immun/Rheum/Inf. Diseases elderme@peds.ufl.edu
Ezmigna, Dima Pulmonary dezmigna@ufl.edu

F

Falk, Darin Child Health Research Institute falkd@peds.ufl.edu
Fang, Xiefan Child Health Research Institute xiefanfang@ufl.edu
Fillipps, Donald J. General Pediatrics fillidj@peds.ufl.edu
Fort, John Hematology/Oncology john.fort@ufl.edu
Fricker, F. Jay Congenital Heart Center frickfj@peds.ufl.edu
Fudge, Elizabeth B. Endocrinology efudge@peds.ufl.edu
Fudge, James Curt Congenital Heart Center jcfudge@ufl.edu

G

Garganta, Cheryl Genetics cgarganta@ufl.edu
Garin, Eduardo H. Nephrology garineh@peds.ufl.edu
Ghosh, Suman Neurology suman.ghosh@peds.ufl.edu
Gonzalez-Peralta, Regino P. Gastroenterology regino@peds.ufl.edu
Gupta, Nirupuma Nephrology peacock7@.ufl.edu
Guyer, Fred R. Hospital Medicine fguyer@ufl.edu

H

Haller, Michael J. Endocrinology hallemj@peds.ufl.edu
Herzog, Roland Cellular & Molecular Therapy rherzog@ufl.edu
Hoffman, Brad E. Cellular & Molecular Therapy bhoffman@ufl.edu
Ho, Jason Congenital Heart Center jason.ho@jax.ufl.edu
Huang, Shih-Wen Pulmonary and Allergy huangsw@peds.ufl.edu

I

Irwin, Maria Congenital Heart Center mirwin@anest.ufl.edu

J

Jolley, Christopher D. Gastroenterology jollecd@peds.ufl.edu

K

Kachru, Ruchita General Pediatrics rkachru@ufl.edu
Kaliki Venkata, Giridhar Congenital Heart Center gkaliki@peds.ufl.edu
Kang, Peter B. Neurology pbkang@peds.ufl.edu
Keith, Bahareh E. Hospital Medicine baharehkeith@peds.ufl.edu
Kelly, Maria N. General Pediatrics kellymn@peds.ufl.edu
Khodr, Bilal General Pediatrics khodrb@ufl.edu
Knickerbocker, Donald E. General Pediatrics dknicker@peds.ufl.edu

L

Lagmay, Joanne P. Hematology/Oncology jplagmay@peds.ufl.edu
Lawrence, Robert M. Immun/Rheum/Inf. Diseases lawrerm@peds.ufl.edu
Lee, Youngmok Endocrinology youngmoks@ufl.edu
Leibovici, Avital Neonatology leiboa@peds.ufl.edu
Levy, Hazel Child Health Research Institute hclevy@peds.ufl.edu
Lew, Judy F. Immun/Rheum/Inf. Diseases lewjf@peds.ufl.edu
Li, Nan Neonatology linan@peds.ufl.edu
Ling, Chen Cellular and Molecular Therapy lingchen@peds.ufl.edu
Liu, Zhao Neurology liuzh@peds.ufl.edu
Lossius, Michele N. Hospital Medicine lossimn@peds.ufl.edu

M

Machado, Desiree Congenital Heart Center desireemachado@mail.ufl.edu
Maegawa, Gustavo Genetics gmaegawa@ufl.edu
Mahadevaiah, Shruthi Critical Care smahadevaiah@ufl.edu
Markusic, David Cellular and Molecular Therapy maikelmall1h@peds.ufl.edu
Marsic, Damien Cellular and Molecular Therapy dmarsic@ufl.edu
Martinez, Karen Hospital Medicine karenam@ufl.edu
Martinko, Thomas General Pediatrics tmartinko@ufl.edu
Maximos, Maryann Gastroenterology mmaximos@peds.ufl.edu
Miller, Erin General Pediatrics erinmiller832@peds.ufl.edu
Miller, Jennifer L. Endocrinology millejl@peds.ufl.edu
Modica, Renee F. Immun/Rheum/Inf. Diseases modicar@peds.ufl.edu
Moguillansky, Diego Congenital Heart Center diegomog@ufl.edu
Mowitz, Meredith E. Neonatology mmowitz@peds.ufl.edu
Muir, David F. Child Health Research Institute muir@mbi.ufl.edu
Munoz Pareja, Jennifer C. Critical Care jennifermunozp@ufl.edu

N

Nackashi, John A. General Pediatrics nackaja@peds.ufl.edu
Neiberger, Richard E. Nephrology neibere@peds.ufl.edu
Neu, Josef Neonatology neuj@peds.ufl.edu
Novak, Donald A. Gastroenterology novakda@peds.ufl.edu
Novak, Maureen A. General Pediatrics novakma@peds.ufl.edu

O

Oh, Seh-Hoon Child Health Research Institute sehoon@ufl.edu
Otero, Jaclyn General Pediatrics jackie0@peds.ufl.edu

P

Pacak, Christina Child Health Research Institute pacakc@peds.ufl.edu
Parker, Donna M. General Pediatrics dparker@dean.med.ufl.edu
Perrin, George Cellular & Molecular Therapy gperrin@ufl.edu
Petersen, Bryon Child Health Research Institute bryonpetersen@peds.ufl.edu
Philip, Joseph Congenital Heart Center subijo9@peds.ufl.edu
Pi, Liya Child Health Research Institute lpi@peds.ufl.edu
Pietra, Biagio A. Congenital Heart Center b.pietra@ufl.edu
Posa, Molly General Pediatrics mollyposa@peds.ufl.edu
Prabhakaran, Sreekala Pulmonary and Allergy sprabhakaran@peds.ufl.edu

R

Radonovich, Krestin Jo General Pediatrics kradonov@ufl.edu
Recalde, Francisco Hospital Medicine
Resnick, Michael B. Neonatology mresnick@ufl.edu
Rivkees, Scott Child Health Research Institute srivkees@peds.ufl.edu
Rohrs, Henry J. Endocrinology rohrshj@ufl.edu
Roig, Juan C. Neonatology roigjc@peds.ufl.edu
Rosenbloom, Arlan L. Endocrinology rosenal@peds.ufl.edu
Rosenthal, Cameron General Pediatrics mcdougald@peds.ufl.edu
Roth, Jeffrey Neonatology jeffroth@ufl.edu
Ryan, Kathleen A. General Pediatrics ryanka@peds.ufl.edu
Ryan, Stephanie Flaherty General Pediatrics sfryan@ufl.edu

S

Saidi, Arwa S. Cardiology asaidi@peds.ufl.edu
Samraj, Ravi Critical Care rsamraj@peds.ufl.edu
Sayour, Elias Hematology/Oncology elias.sayour@peds.ufl.edu
Schatz, Desmond A. Endocrinology schatda@peds.ufl.edu
Schiebler, Gerold L. Government Relations gls@ufl.edu
Schuler, Pamela Pulmonary and Allergy schulpm@peds.ufl.edu
Shenkman, Elizabeth A. Institute for Child Health Policy eas@ichp.ufl.edu
Shiff, Natalie Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology nshiff@ufl.edu
Shih, Renata L. Congenital Heart Center rshih@peds.ufl.edu
Shillingford, Michael Congenital Heart Center m.shillingford@ufl.edu
Shoemaker, Lawrence R. Nephrology lrshoe01@ufl.edu
Siebenaler, Mary Hospital Medicine mksiebenaler@ufl.edu
Siddiqi, Siraj U. General Pediatrics siddisu@peds.ufl.edu
Sikora, Lindsay Critical Care lsikora@ufl.edu
Silverstein, Janet H. Endocrinology silvejh@peds.ufl.edu
Sladky, John Neurology jsladky@ufl.edu
Slayton, William B. Hematology/Oncology slaytwb@peds.ufl.edu
Slinger, Anne-Marie Neurology slingam@peds.ufl.edu
Srivastava, Arun Cellular & Molecular Therapy aruns@peds.ufl.edu
Steadmon, Kendall General Pediatrics kendall.riley@ufl.edu
Stein IV, William Congenital Heart Center wstein4@ufl.edu
Stern, Alexandra General Pediatrics alexandra.stern@ufl.edu
Stern, Mori A. General Pediatrics moristern@ufl.edu
Sullivan, Sandra E. Neonatology sullise@peds.ufl.edu
Sylvia, Michael Hospial Medicine michaelsylvia@ufl.edu

T

Thatayatikom, Akaluck Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology atst@mail.ufl.edu
Thatayatikom, Sthorn Allergy, Immunology and Rheumatology sthatayatikom@ufl.edu
Thompson, Lindsay General Pediatrics lathompson@peds.ufl.edu
Tsifansky, Michael D. Congenital Heart Center mtsifansky@ufl.edu
Tuli, Sanjeev Y. General Pediatrics tulisy@peds.ufl.edu

U

Upadhyay, Kiran Nephrology kupadhyay@peds.ufl.edu

V

Van Mierop, L. H. S. Congenital Heart Center mierolh@peds.ufl.edu
Victorica, Benjamin E. Congenital Heart Center victobe@peds.ufl.edu
Vyas, Himesh Congenital Heart Center himeshvvyas@peds.ufl.edu

W

Wagner, Mary H. Pulmonary and Allergy wagneam@peds.ufl.edu
Weinstein, David Endocrinology weinsda@peds.ufl.edu
Weiss, Michael D. Neonatology weissmd@peds.ufl.edu
Wendler, Christopher Child Health Research Institute cwendler@peds.ufl.edu
Wheeler, Kathryn General Pediatrics kathryn.wheeler@peds.ufl.edu
Williams, Charles A. Genetics willicx@peds.ufl.edu
Wynn, James Neonatology james.wynn@ufl.edu
Wynn, Tung Hematology/Oncology twynn@ufl.edu

Z

Zolotukhin, Sergei Cellular & Molecular Therapy sergei@ufl.edu
Zori, Roberto T. Genetics zorirt@peds.ufl.edu