Honoring Those Who Have Dedicated a Lifetime of Service to Students, Patients and Colleagues

Marilyn C. Dumont-Driscoll, M.D., Ph.D.

2021 David A. Paulus Award for Clinical Excellence

Marilyn C. Dumont-Driscoll, M.D., Ph.D., is an associate professor in the department of pediatrics. A faculty member at the College of Medicine for more than 30 years, Dr. Dumont-Driscoll has provided relentless service to the college and her patients and dedicated her life to the health and welfare of children and their families.

Maureen Novak, M.D.

Society of Teaching Scholars Lifetime Achievement Award

Maureen Novak, M.D., is a professor in the department of pediatrics. Over the last 24 years, Dr. Novak has served as program director for the pediatric residency, pediatric clerkship director, vice-chair of pediatric education and College of Medicine associate dean for medical education.