Faculty Listing

Name Department Email
Ratna Acharya Ratna Acharya MD-PEDS-GENERAL racharya@ufl.edu
Anastasia Albanese-O'Neill Anastasia Albanese-O’Neill MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY aalbanese@ufl.edu
Joel Andres Joel Andres MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY andrejm@mail.ufl.edu
Leslie Avery Leslie Avery MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION avery4@ufl.edu
Julie S Baines Julie S Baines MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY bainesj@ufl.edu
Torrey D Baines Torrey D Baines MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION bainest@ufl.edu
Yana S Banks Yana S Banks MD-PEDS-GENERAL ybanks@peds.ufl.edu
Catalina Bazacliu Catalina Bazacliu MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY cbazacliu@ufl.edu
Genie L Beasley Genie L Beasley MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY genie@ufl.edu
Angelina V Bernier Angelina V Bernier MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY angelina@ufl.edu