Faculty Listing

Name Department Email
Ratna Acharya Ratna Acharya MD-PEDS-GENERAL racharya@ufl.edu
Anastasia Albanese-O'Neill Anastasia Albanese-O’Neill MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY aalbanese@ufl.edu
Joel Andres Joel Andres MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY andrejm@mail.ufl.edu
Leslie Avery Leslie Avery MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION avery4@ufl.edu
Julie S Baines Julie S Baines MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY bainesj@ufl.edu
Torrey D Baines Torrey D Baines MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION bainest@ufl.edu
Yana S Banks Yana S Banks MD-PEDS-GENERAL ybanks@peds.ufl.edu
Catalina Bazacliu Catalina Bazacliu MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY cbazacliu@ufl.edu
Genie L Beasley Genie L Beasley MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY ––
Angelina V Bernier Angelina V Bernier MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY angelina@ufl.edu
Sumita Bhaduri-McIntosh Sumita Bhaduri-McIntosh MD-PEDS-INFECTIOUS DISEASES sbhaduri@peds.ufl.edu
Krystal A Bittar Krystal A Bittar MD-PEDS-GENERAL krysb104@ufl.edu
Erik W Black Erik W Black MD-PEDS-GENERAL ewblack@ufl.edu
Vandy Black Vandy Black MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY vblack@peds.ufl.edu
Nicole P Black Nicole P Black MD-PEDS-HOSPITALIST PROGRAM blacknm@peds.ufl.edu
Mark S Bleiweis Mark S Bleiweis MD-SURGERY-TCV bleiweis@ufl.edu
William Bortcosh William Bortcosh MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION wbortcosh@ufl.edu
Sanford L Boye Sanford L Boye MD-POWELL GENE THERAPY CENTER sboye@ufl.edu
David J Burchfield David J Burchfield MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY burchdj@ufl.edu
Barry J Byrne Barry J Byrne MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE barry.byrne@ufl.edu
Nicole T Cacho Nicole T Cacho MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY nicole.cacho@peds.ufl.edu
Silvana B Carr Silvana B Carr MD-PEDS-INFECTIOUS DISEASES s.carr1@peds.ufl.edu
Carolyn G Carter Carolyn G Carter MD-PEDS-GENERAL cartecg@shands.ufl.edu
Matthew Cascio Matthew Cascio MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY mcascio@ufl.edu
Paul Castillo Caro Paul Castillo Caro MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY castillopa@ufl.edu
Vanessa Cavero-Chavez Vanessa Cavero-Chavez MD-PEDS-IMMUNOLOGY vcavero@ufl.edu
Christina B Chadwick Christina B Chadwick MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY christinabaldwin@ufl.edu
Albert Chan Albert Chan MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY albertchan@mail.ufl.edu
Arun Chandran Arun Chandran MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE chandran@peds.ufl.edu
Vijayendran Chandran Vijayendran Chandran MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE vijayendran@ufl.edu
Philip Chang Philip Chang MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE philip.chang@ufl.edu
Sam Cheng Sam Cheng MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY sam.cheng@peds.ufl.edu
Joon Choi Joon Choi MD-PEDS-GENERAL joonchoi@ufl.edu
Brian D Cleaver Brian D Cleaver MD-POWELL GENE THERAPY CENTER brian.cleaver@urology.ufl.edu
Nathalie Clement Nathalie Clement MD-POWELL GENE THERAPY CENTER nclement@peds.ufl.edu
Rachel M Coleman Rachel M Coleman MD-PEDS-GENERAL rmcoleman@peds.ufl.edu
Shelley W Collins Shelley W Collins MD-PEDS-HOSPITALIST PROGRAM swcgator@peds.ufl.edu
Manuela Corti Manuela Corti MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE m.corti@peds.ufl.edu
Jennifer Co-Vu Jennifer Co-Vu MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE jcovu@mail.ufl.edu
Richard E D'Alli Richard E D’Alli MD-PSYCHIATRY rdalli@ufl.edu
Hanane Dahoui Hanane Dahoui MD-PEDS AT ORLANDO HEALTH hdahoui@peds.ufl.edu
Michael K Davis, Jr Michael K Davis, Jr MD-PEDS-GENERAL davismk@ufl.edu
Kristin A Dayton Kristin A Dayton MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY kristinjohnson23@peds.ufl.edu
Curt Degroff Curt Degroff MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE degroffc@ufl.edu
Diomel De La Cruz Diomel De La Cruz MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY ddelacruz@peds.ufl.edu
Silvia Delgado Silvia Delgado MD-PEDS-PULMONARY silviadelgado@ufl.edu
Daniel J Driscoll Daniel J Driscoll MD-PEDS-GENETICS driscdj@peds.ufl.edu
Marilyn C Dumont-Driscoll Marilyn C Dumont-Driscoll MD-PEDS-GENERAL dumonmd@peds.ufl.edu
Mohammad Ebraheem Mohammad Ebraheem MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE ebraheem@ufl.edu
Donald Eitzman, V Donald Eitzman, V MD-PEDIATRICS eitzmdv@peds.ufl.edu
Melissa E Elder Melissa E Elder MD-PATHOLOGY elderme@peds.ufl.edu
Dima Ezmigna Dima Ezmigna MD-PEDS-PULMONARY dezmigna@ufl.edu
Melissa J Fitzgerald Melissa J Fitzgerald MD-PEDS-GENERAL mjean328@ufl.edu
John A Fort John A Fort MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY john.fort@ufl.edu
Frederick J Fricker Frederick J Fricker MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE frickfj@peds.ufl.edu
Elizabeth Fudge Elizabeth Fudge MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY efudge@peds.ufl.edu
Curt Fudge Curt Fudge MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE jcfudge@ufl.edu
Cheryl Garganta Cheryl Garganta MD-PATHOLOGY-GENERAL cgarganta@ufl.edu
Suman Ghosh Suman Ghosh MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY suman.ghosh@ufl.edu
Zachary M Gohsman Zachary M Gohsman MD-PEDS-GENERAL zgohsman@ufl.edu
Renato Gonik Renato Gonik MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY rgonik@ufl.edu
Dipankar Gupta Dipankar Gupta MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE dgupta@ufl.edu
Freddie R Guyer Freddie R Guyer MD-PEDS-HOSPITALIST PROGRAM fguyer@ufl.edu
Michael J Haller Michael J Haller MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY hallerms@ufl.edu
Jose F Hernandez-Rivera Jose F Hernandez-Rivera MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE jhernandezrivera@ufl.edu
Brad E Hoffman Brad E Hoffman MD-PEDS-CELL / MOLEC THERP DIV bhoffman@ufl.edu
Biljana Horn Biljana Horn MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY biljana.horn@ufl.edu
Diane M Howell Diane M Howell MD-PEDS-GENERAL diane.howell@peds.ufl.edu
Shih-Wen Huang Shih-Wen Huang MD-PEDS-IMMUNOLOGY huangsw@peds.ufl.edu
Douglas J Hyder Douglas J Hyder MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY dhyder@mail.ufl.edu
Maria V Irwin Maria V Irwin MD-ANESTHESIOLOGY-GENERAL mirwin@anest.ufl.edu
Laura M Jacobsen Laura M Jacobsen MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY lauraj@ufl.edu
Christopher D Jolley Christopher D Jolley MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY jollecd@peds.ufl.edu
Nancy Joseph Nancy Joseph MD-PEDS-HOSPITALIST PROGRAM najoseph@ufl.edu
Ruchita Kachru Ruchita Kachru MD-PEDS-GENERAL rkachru@ufl.edu
Peter B Kang Peter B Kang MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY pbkang@ufl.edu
Geoffrey D Keeler Geoffrey D Keeler MD-PEDS-CELL / MOLEC THERP DIV gkeeler@ufl.edu
Maria N Kelly Maria N Kelly MD-PEDS-GENERAL mnkelly@ufl.edu
Bilal Khodr Bilal Khodr MD-PEDS-GENERAL khodrb@ufl.edu
Donald E Knickerbocker Donald E Knickerbocker MD-PEDS-GENERAL dknicker@peds.ufl.edu
Joanne Lagmay Joanne Lagmay MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY jplagmay@peds.ufl.edu
Carmen E Leon Astudillo Carmen E Leon Astudillo MD-PEDS-PULMONARY cleonastudillo@ufl.edu
Judy F Lew Judy F Lew MD-PEDS-INFECTIOUS DISEASES lewjf@peds.ufl.edu
Nan Li Nan Li MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY nanli@ufl.edu
Mauro Lodolo Mauro Lodolo MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY lodolom@ufl.edu
Michele N Lossius Michele N Lossius MD-PEDS-HOSPITALIST PROGRAM lossimn@peds.ufl.edu
Desiree Machado Desiree Machado MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE desireemachado@ufl.edu
Gustavo Maegawa Gustavo Maegawa MD-PEDS-GENETICS gmaegawa@ufl.edu
Shruthi Mahadevaiah Shruthi Mahadevaiah MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION smahadevaiah@ufl.edu
Natalia Martinez Schlurmann Natalia Martinez Schlurmann MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION nmartinezschlurm@ufl.edu
Michael McIntosh Michael McIntosh MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE mmcintosh@peds.ufl.edu
Jacqueline Michel Jacqueline Michel MD-PEDS-GENERAL j.michel@ufl.edu
Jennifer L Miller Jennifer L Miller MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY jlmiller@ufl.edu
Renee F Modica Renee F Modica MD-PEDS-IMMUNOLOGY modicar@ufl.edu
Diego Moguillansky Diego Moguillansky MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE diegomog@ufl.edu
Adrienne H Mott-Young Adrienne H Mott-Young MD-PEDS-GENERAL adriennehmott@ufl.edu
Meredith E Mowitz Meredith E Mowitz MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY mmowitz@peds.ufl.edu
Jennifer Munoz Pareja Jennifer Munoz Pareja MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION jennifermunozp@ufl.edu
John A Nackashi John A Nackashi MD-PEDS-PENSACOLA nackaja@ufl.edu
Richard E Neiberger Richard E Neiberger MD-PEDS-NEPHROLOGY neibere@peds.ufl.edu
Eric J Nelson Eric J Nelson MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE eric.nelson@ufl.edu
Josef Neu Josef Neu MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY neu@ufl.edu
Lara Nicolas Lara Nicolas MD-PEDS-CRITICAL CARE DIVISION lnicolas@ufl.edu
Donald A Novak Donald A Novak MD-PEDS-GASTROENTEROLOGY novakda@peds.ufl.edu
Maureen A Novak Maureen A Novak MD-PEDS-GENERAL novakma@ufl.edu
Jackie Otero Jackie Otero MD-PEDS-GENERAL jackie0@ufl.edu
Christina A Pacak Christina A Pacak MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE pacakc@peds.ufl.edu
Donna M Parker Donna M Parker MD-OFFCE DIVRSTY & HLTH EQ parkerd@ufl.edu
Larry T Patterson Larry T Patterson MD-PEDS-NEPHROLOGY larry.patterson@mail.ufl.edu
Bryon E Petersen Bryon E Petersen MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE bryonpetersen@peds.ufl.edu
Joseph Philip Joseph Philip MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE subijo9@ufl.edu
Liya Pi Liya Pi MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE lpi@ufl.edu
Bill A M Pietra Bill A M Pietra MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE b.pietra@ufl.edu
Molly R Posa Molly R Posa MD-PEDS-GENERAL mollyposa@peds.ufl.edu
Sreekala Prabhakaran Sreekala Prabhakaran MD-PEDS-PULMONARY sprabhakaran@peds.ufl.edu
Sonja A Rasmussen Sonja A Rasmussen MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE skr9@ufl.edu
Michael B Resnick Michael B Resnick MD-PEDS-PDS mresnick@ufl.edu
Scott A Rivkees Scott A Rivkees MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE srivkees@ufl.edu
Henry J Rohrs, III Henry J Rohrs, III MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY rohrshj@peds.ufl.edu
Juan C Roig Juan C Roig MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY roigjc@peds.ufl.edu
Arlan L Rosenbloom Arlan L Rosenbloom MD-PEDIATRICS rosenal@peds.ufl.edu
Cameron M Rosenthal Cameron M Rosenthal MD-PEDS-GENERAL mcdougald@ufl.edu
Jeffrey Roth Jeffrey Roth MD-PEDS-PDS jeffroth@ufl.edu
Jessica L W Ruoss Jessica L W Ruoss MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY lruoss@ufl.edu
Kathleen A Ryan Kathleen A Ryan MD-PEDS-INFECTIOUS DISEASES ryanka@peds.ufl.edu
Stephanie F Ryan Stephanie F Ryan MD-PEDS-GENERAL sfryan@ufl.edu
Frances M Saccoccio Frances M Saccoccio MD-PEDS-INFECTIOUS DISEASES fsaccoccio@mail.ufl.edu
Arwa Saidi Arwa Saidi MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE asaidi@ufl.edu
Elias Sayour Elias Sayour MD-NEUROLOGICAL SURGERY elias.sayour@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Desmond A Schatz Desmond A Schatz MD-PEDS-ADMINISTRATION schatz@ufl.edu
Gerold L Schiebler Gerold L Schiebler JX-PEDIATRICS-JACKSONVILLE gls@ufl.edu
Pamela Schuler Pamela Schuler MD-PEDS-PULMONARY schulpm@ufl.edu
Luis F Seguias Luis F Seguias MD-PEDS-GENERAL luis.seguias@peds.ufl.edu
Renata Shih Renata Shih MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE rshih@peds.ufl.edu
Lawrence R Shoemaker Lawrence R Shoemaker MD-PEDS-NEPHROLOGY lrshoe01@peds.ufl.edu
Elahe M Shychuk Elahe M Shychuk MD-PEDS-GENERAL mshychuk@ufl.edu
Janet H Silverstein Janet H Silverstein MD-PEDS-ENDOCRINOLOGY silvejh@peds.ufl.edu
John Sladky John Sladky MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY jsladky@ufl.edu
William Slayton William Slayton MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY wslayton@ufl.edu
Anne-Marie J V Slinger-Constant Anne-Marie J V Slinger-Constant MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY slingam@peds.ufl.edu
Arun Srivastava Arun Srivastava MD-PEDS-CELL / MOLEC THERP DIV aruns@peds.ufl.edu
Kendall R Steadmon Kendall R Steadmon MD-PEDS-GENERAL kendall.riley@ufl.edu
Alexandra M Stern Alexandra M Stern MD-PEDS-GENERAL alexandra.stern@peds.ufl.edu
Mori A Stern Mori A Stern MD-PEDS-GENERAL moristern@ufl.edu
Brian Stover Brian Stover MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY bstover@ufl.edu
Sandra E Sullivan Sandra E Sullivan MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY sullise@peds.ufl.edu
Akaluck Thatayatikom Akaluck Thatayatikom MD-PEDS-IMMUNOLOGY atst@ufl.edu
Sthorn Thatayatikom Sthorn Thatayatikom MD-PEDS-IMMUNOLOGY sthatayatikom@ufl.edu
Lindsay A Thompson Lindsay A Thompson MD-PEDS-GENERAL lathompson@peds.ufl.edu
Sanjeev Tuli Sanjeev Tuli MD-PEDS-GENERAL tulisy@peds.ufl.edu
Puneet Tung Puneet Tung MD-PEDS-GENERAL puneet.tung@ufl.edu
Kiran K Upadhyay Kiran K Upadhyay MD-PEDS-NEPHROLOGY kupadhyay@ufl.edu
Lodewyk H Van Mierop Lodewyk H Van Mierop MD-PEDIATRICS mierolh@peds.ufl.edu
Giri V Kaliki Giri V Kaliki MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE gkaliki@peds.ufl.edu
Raymond C Veras Raymond C Veras MD-PEDS-PULMONARY rveras@ufl.edu
Benjamin Victorica Benjamin Victorica MD-PEDIATRICS victobe@ufl.edu
Thao Vu Thao Vu MD-PEDS-GENERAL thao.vu@mail.ufl.edu
Himesh Vyas, V Himesh Vyas, V MD-COGNITAL HRT CTR EXCELLENCE himeshvvyas@ufl.edu
Mary Wagner Mary Wagner MD-PEDS-PULMONARY wagneam@peds.ufl.edu
Michael D Weiss Michael D Weiss MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY mweiss@ufl.edu
Christopher C Wendler Christopher C Wendler MD-CHILD HEALTH RES INSTITUTE cwendler@ufl.edu
Kathryn E Wheeler Kathryn E Wheeler MD-PEDS-GENERAL kathryn.wheeler@peds.ufl.edu
Charles A Williams Charles A Williams MD-PEDS-GENETICS willicx@peds.ufl.edu
S P Winesett S P Winesett MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY parrish.winesett@ufl.edu
Leandra Woolnough Leandra Woolnough MD-PEDS-IMMUNOLOGY l.woolnough@ufl.edu
James L Wynn James L Wynn MD-PEDS-NEONATOLOGY james.wynn@peds.ufl.edu
Tung T Wynn Tung T Wynn MD-PEDS-HEMATOLOGY twynn@ufl.edu
Carla Zingariello Carla Zingariello MD-PEDS-NEUROLOGY czingariello@ufl.edu
Serge Zolotukhin Serge Zolotukhin MD-PEDS-CELL / MOLEC THERP DIV szlt@ufl.edu
Roberto T Zori Roberto T Zori MD-PEDS-GENETICS zorirt@peds.ufl.edu